O Allah! Be gentle with us.

allahuakbar1

Created by: tsultan

Here’s a wonderful little image that I created that I wanted to share with everyone.

I was listening to Asma Allah by Sami Yusuf as I worked on this. If you haven’t already please check out this beautiful islamic song on one of my earlier posts. The song is so touching and emotional.

The best time to enjoy it is when you are alone contemplating on your existence, Allah (swt) and the blessings that he has bestowed upon you. Actually, feel free to enjoy it whenever you want. I just really feel so much more connected when I am alone and let my heart open up and be filled with the love of Allah (swt). May Allah (swt) continue to bless us all (ameen).

This entry was posted in Allah (swt) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O Allah! Be gentle with us.

  1. Beautiful image brother but honestly what is even more beautiful is your sincere caption, that obviously was stemming from a pure heart.

    BTW, I’ve used the image on my blog: http://islamicmaverick.blogspot.com/2008/11/who-is-allahgod-6.html

    Keep up the good work and I’ll steal it! 😉

    — Abraham

Leave a Reply

