Ramadan Thoughts

Salaam everyone! So I promised that I would be a more frequent blogger and I’ve probably done a horrible job keeping up with it so far. Inshallah, I’m trying my best. I have so many thoughts throughout the day about things to blog about: knowledge about Islam, relationships, new perspectives, life, etc. But sometimes when I come to sit, to write I can’t bring my thoughts together. That’s why I haven’t been blogging a whole lot lately. I blog when I know it comes from my heart and from a mind deep in thought.

Now we are about midway through the month of Ramadan. Think about it. And do your best to make the most of it.


May Allah (swt) guide us all to the straight path. Ameen.

This entry was posted in Ramadan & Eid Greetings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.