Islamic Wallpapers Collection I

I decided to consolidate all the wallpapers I created (the first one was featured in 2008!) into one post and delete the old ones.  Feel free to save it and use it as your desktop background or for non-commercial use only. (Copyrighted tsultan)

This entry was posted in Wallpapers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Islamic Wallpapers Collection I

  1. Mohammed Abdullah says:

    Wonderful Islamic wallpapers !
    Jazak Allah Khair my brother

  2. Leemen says:

    Love it! thanks for sharing… and make more awesome wallpapers! 😀

  3. Faizuddin Ahmed says:

    Jazakallah. May Allah, The Merciful, Bless You.

  4. tirumalanath says:

    With Permission, using these photos on my starting post on my Facebook page – “Tirumalanath – Ramadan, Quran, Muslim Faith”. The photos are good and convey the whole message in a very simple sentences. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful photos and spiritual messages.

  5. Aine. says:

    Mashallah ,i liked ur page too much.really heart touching wall photos.grateful to u ,good job. wasslam.

  6. rakhmat says:

    jazakallah my brother

    by the way, insya Allah i’ll put some of yours here to my t-shirt product, to continues dawah, hope you are okay with that, if not please reply me on rakhmatamin@yahoo.com

  7. melor says:

    assalamualaikum brother

    i love your wallpaper ‘greatest-one-Allah’. somehow I find you wrote ‘forceful’. what do you mean actually? I attended Al Maghrib course Valley of The Seekers. One of Allah names is Al Jabbar. The Superb Comforter. The Restorer. The Irresistible. But Shaykh Riad emphasize more on Allah AL Jabbar-The Restorer. instead of “forceful” why don’t if u put name that can melt a person heart?

    I’m sorry for inconvenient. May Allah bless.

  8. author says:

    ws Melor – your right, I apologize for not providing further explanation – when I created this graphic a while ago I used a list of names and meanings..but the truth is that arabic is such a deep language and english doesn’t really get to the ‘true’ meaning..iA next time I’ll explain the names in depth. Please excuse this attempt to associate english meanings according..Jazaks for the clarification 🙂

  9. author says:

    see my reply 🙂

  10. Alina says:

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page
    layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot
    of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it
    out better?

Leave a Reply

